Meet the Characters of Transformers: EarthSpark

Transformers: EarthSpark is an animated series from Nickelodeon and Hasbro set after the war between the Autobots and the Decepticons.

Bumblebee (Danny Pudi) is an Autobot that transforms into a sports car.

Optimus Prime (Alan Tudyk) is the Autobot leader that transforms into a semi-truck.

Megatron (Rory McCann) is no longer a bad guy. He can transform into a tiltrotor. 

Robby Malto (Sydney Mikayla) is a 13-year-old boy who discovers the Terrans, the new Transformers.

Morgan "Mo" Malto (Zion Broadnax) is Robby's 9-year-old sister who also discovers the Terrans.

Kathreen Khavari is Twitch, a Terran Transformer born on Earth and Robby's partner. She can transform into a drone.

Zeno Robinson is Thrash, a Terran Transformer and Mo's partner. He transforms into a motorcycle.

Benni Latham is Dorothy "Dot" Malto, Robby and Mo's mother. She's a park ranger and ex-soldier.

Jon Jon Briones is Alex Malto, Robby and Mo's father. He's a college professor who studies Cybertronian history.

Michael T. Downey is Wheeljack, an Autobot mechanic and scientist. He can transform into a rally car.

Martha Marion is Arcee, an Autobot that transforms into a muscle car.

Diedrich Bader is Mandroid, an evil scientist and roboticist who wants to destroy Cybertronians.

Cissy Jones is Elita-1, the Autobots' second-in-command. She can transform into an all-terrain SUV.

Nicole Dubuc is Skywarp and Nova Storm, Decepticon Seekers that transform into jets.

Sean Kenin Reyes is Soundwave, a Decepticon that transforms into a stealth aircraft.

Nolan North is Swindle and Hardtop, Decepticon brothers that transform into SUVs.

Transformers: EarthSpark debuts on November 11, 2022, on Paramount+.



Best Virtual Reality Games

Best Martial Arts Films

Best Sci-fi Movies of All Time