Get a Detailed Look at ‘Transformers: Rise of the Beasts’ Airazor Toy

Transformers: Rise of the Beasts is the next live-action Transformers film featuring the Autobots teaming up with the Maximals. One of the Maximals is Airazor, who is voiced by Michelle Yeoh, who recently won an award at the Golden Globes for Everything Everywhere All at Once. Yesterday, Hasbro released the first-look images of the Transformers Studio Series Deluxe Class 97 Airazor action figure.

Transformers Studio Series Deluxe Class 97 Airazor

Courtesy of Hasbro

(Ages 8 and Up | Approx. Retail Price: $24.99 | Available: 2/17/2023)

Bring the epic action of the Transformers movies from the big screen into your collection with the all-new Transformers Studio Series Deluxe 97 Airazor action figure! Featuring movie-inspired details and accessories, the new Studio Series Airazor action figure stands 4.5” tall and can convert from robot to peregrine falcon mode in 23 steps. The figure includes 2 photon blaster accessories that attach to the figure in both modes. The new Transformers Toys Studio Series Deluxe Class 97 Airazor is available now for pre-order at Hasbro Pulse and other major retailers.

Courtesy of Hasbro

About Transformers: Rise of the Beasts

Returning to the action and spectacle that have captured moviegoers around the world, Transformers: Rise of the Beasts will take audiences on a ‘90s globetrotting adventure with the Autobots and introduce a whole new breed of Transformer – the Maximals – to the existing battle on earth between Autobots and Decepticons. Directed by Steven Caple Jr. and starring Anthony Ramos and Dominique Fishback, the film arrives in theatres June 9, 2023.

The film is written by Joby Harold and Darnell Metayer & Josh Peters and Erich Hoeber & Jon Hoeber from a story by Joby Harold. It’s based on Hasbro’s Transformers action figures and produced by Lorenzo di Bonaventura, Tom DeSanto & Don Murphy, Michael Bay, Mark Vahradian, and Duncan Henderson. Steven Spielberg, Brian Goldner, David Ellison, Dana Goldberg, Don Granger, Brian Oliver, Bradley J. Fischer, and Valerii An are the executive producers.

Joining Ramos and Fishback are Tobe Nwigwe, Peter Cullen, Ron Perlman, Peter Dinklage, Michelle Yeoh, Liza Koshy, John DiMaggio, David Sobolov, Michaela Jaé Rodriguez, Pete Davidson, and Cristo Fernández.

Facebook Comments