Black Desert Beta for PS4 coming August 9

Black Desert beta sign up

Black Desert is coming soon to the PlayStation 4, and today Pearl Abyss has announced that the PS4 Beta will run from August 9-13th. PC and Xbox One users have already been enjoying the open-world action MMORPG, and soon the PlayStation 4 crowd will get that chance. One of the things that fans love about Black Desert is the very deep character customization. Yes, you can spend a lot of time just creating your character.

To sign up for the Beta, you can visit https://bit.ly/2M7nNhc.

Here are the times for the Beta:

Start Date: Aug. 9, 12 A.M. PDT (7 A.M. UTC)
End Date: Aug. 13, 2 A.M. PDT (9 A.M. UTC)

The Beta for Black Desert is a free download, and it will give PS4 users a taste of things to come as they explore the region of Calpheon. There will be six character classes to choose from, and you can level them up to level 50. The character chasses include Warrior, Sorceress, Ranger, Berserker, Wizard, and Witch.

Black Desert will be released on the PlayStation 4 on August 22, 2019. You can pre-order the Ultimate Edition now on the PlayStation Store, with the Deluxe and Ultimate Editions giving players 48-hour early access to the full game. Those with the PS4 Pro will benefit from the 4K resolution support.

Xbox One users playing Black Desert are getting new, free content today including Ninja Awakening skills, three world bosses, and the Capotia Accessories to boost your attach damage.

Facebook Comments

About author

John 'Spartan' Nguyen
John 'Spartan' Nguyen 10103 posts

Assassin, scoundrel, head honcho.