The 2017 Hollywood Walk of Fame Honorees announced


Today, Vin Di Bona, partnered with Variety, live-streamed their announcement via YouTube for the latest honorees that are going to be inducted into the 2017 Hollywood Walk of Fame. The list consists of several high profile names, including producer and director Bret Ratner, Marvel actors Ryan Reynolds and Mark Ruffalo, music legends Hall and Oats, and a few others. Among the list are also a few posthumous honorees, including Composer Jerry Goldsmith, and latin singer Selena Quintanilla.

To catch the whole announcement, check out the live-cast below:


  • Amy Adams
  • Jason Bateman
  • Goldie Hawn
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • Chris Pratt
  • Brett Ratner
  • Ryan Reynolds
  • George Romero
  • Mark Ruffalo
  • Rita Wilson


  • Tyra Banks
  • Andre Braugher
  • Lee Daniels
  • Ken Corday
  • Hugh Laurie
  • Eva Longoria
  • Wolfgang Puck
  • Keri Russell
  • Haim Saban
  • George Segal
  • Sarah Silverman
  • Jeffery Tambor


  • Clarence Avant
  • Jerry Goldsmith (posthumous)
  • Hall and Oats
  • Ice Cube
  • John Legend
  • N’Sync
  • New Edition
  • Selena Quintanilla (Posthumous)

Live Theater Performance

  • Chris Angel
  • Jeff Dunham
  • Gustavo Dudamel


  • Elvis Duran
Facebook Comments

About author

Eddie Villanueva Jr.
Eddie Villanueva Jr. 314 posts

A movie connoisseur of only the finest films, and an Encyclopod of geek and nerd knowledge. And if you know what an Encyclopod is, you're cool too!

View all posts by this author →