Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pizza Van to visit 10 cities with free pizza for charity

teenage mutant ninja turtles van pizza image-2

To celebrate the home video release of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, there will be a Turtles Pizza Van that will be making stops at 10 different cities to offer free pizza while also collecting new toys for the local Boys & Girls Clubs.

You’ll be able to customize your slice of pizza with crazy Turtle-inspired toppings while also having a chance to win prizes including the Turtle eye mask. Don’t forget to bring new and unwrapped toys for the kids.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle will be available on December 16th on Blu-ray, Blu-ray 3D and DVD. If you want to get it earlier, the Digital HD version will be out on November 25th.

Check out the dates and locations below.

  • Tuesday, November 25—Miami
  • Friday, November 28—Atlanta
  • Sunday, December 3—Nashville
  • Friday, December 5—Chicago
  • Saturday, December 7—Indianapolis
  • Monday, December 9—Cincinnati
  • Wednesday, December 10—Cleveland
  • Friday, December 12—Philadelphia
  • Sunday, December 14—Boston
  • Tuesday, December 16—New York City

For more info, visit www.TurtlesPizzaVan.com.

teenage mutant ninja turtles van pizza image-1 teenage mutant ninja turtles van pizza image

Facebook Comments

About author