2014 PaleyFest Fall TV Previews Live Stream for free!

PALEYFEST

The Paley Center in Los Angeles is offering free live streaming for the panels that will be at this year’s PaleyFest Fall TV preview nights. Each night will have different networks hosting a panel.

You can watch the live stream from your desktop or download the app to watch it on the go!

The CW, September 6th at 7:00 pm PT/10:00 pm ET
Featured Panel: The Flash & Jane the Virgin

CBS, September 7th at 6:15 pm PT/9:15 pm ET
Featured Panel: Scorpion

FOX, September 8th at 5:30 pm PT/8:30 pm ET
Featured Panel: Mulaney & Red Band Society

NBC, September 10th at 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET
Featured Panel: Marry Me

ABC, September 11th at 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET
Featured Panel: Black-ish & Cristela

MTV – Fall Season Premiere, September 12th at 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET
Featured Panel: MTV’s Faking It

Fall Flashback, September 15th at 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET
Featured Panel: The Facts of Life: 35th Anniversary Reunion

For more information, you can visit the Paley Center website here. Don’t forget to watch all the shows when they air this fall!

Facebook Comments