Sega Genesis Classic Collection Series 5 out now

Sega has just announced that a new bundle of nostalgia-packed greatness has been released for PC download. They’re now up to their fifth in the Classic Collection series, and this latest one shouldn’t disappoint. Possibly even better news than that, I did a little bit more investigation and discovered that all of their four previous collections are on sale for only $2.55! Each collection is regularly priced at $7.50/£5.50/€7.50/AUD$9.99, and each individual game can be purchased for $2.99/£1.99/€2.49/AUD$3.49. You might also want to confirm before purchase that your PC has blast processing.

Here is a list of the Sega Genesis Classic Collection Series 5:

Golden Axe™ III
Beyond Oasis / The Story of Thor™
Dynamite Headdy™
Phantasy Star™ II
Phantasy Star III™: Generations of Doom
Phantasy Star IV: The End of the Millennium™
Streets of Rage™3
The Revenge of Shinobi™
Vectorman™ 2
Wonder Boy™ in Monster World™”

Source: Sega

Facebook Comments