BioShock & Dante’s Inferno Music Fan? Come Out May 9th for Live Concert with Composer

Garry Schyman, the composer for BioShock 1 & 2 and Dante’s Inferno, will be having his own live concert at the Plaza del Sol Performance Hall at California State University Northridge on May 9, 2011. So if you’re near the area, check it out. Plus, the tickets are free! Just go to the ticket office during regular business hours and request for the tickets.

Ticket Office Hours:
Monday – Saturday,
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST

18111 Nordhoff Street, Los Angeles, CA 91330
FREE Admission, Tickets Required
Ticket Office: 818-677-2488

Also check back soon at Nerd Reactor for our interview with Garry himself.

Garry Schyman will be accompanied by the Media Composition and Studio Ensemble full orchestra. Viola soloist Andrew Duckles will be featured in the first public performance of Viola Concerto “Zingaro” (Second Movement).

Here’s the list of the tracks we’ll be hearing at the concert:

BioShock 2 Suite

  • “Bathysphere” – BioShock 2
  • “Pairbond” – BioShock 2 Theme
  • “Dancers On A String” – BioShock
  • “How She Sees The World” – BioShock 2
  • “Cohen’s Masterpiece” – BioShock
  • “The Second Circle” – Dante’s Inferno
  • “Storm of Lust” – Dante’s Inferno
  • “Donasdogama Micma” – Dante’s Inferno
  • “Bella’s Secret Revealed” – Dante’s Inferno
  • “The Queen of Hell” – Dante’s Inferno
  • “Redemption” – Dante’s Inferno
  • “Beatrice Taken” – Dante’s Inferno
  • “Zingaro” (Second Movement) featuring soloist Andrew Duckles
  • “Eleanor’s Darkness” – BioShock 2

Oh, look, 2K Games has the BioShock score available for download here, also FREE.

Hope to see you all there.

Facebook Comments