Nerd Reactor Red Carpet at the 2010 Scream Awards

Nerd Reactor attended the 2010 Scream Awards this past weekend and interviewed the celebrities during the red carpet event. We got a chance to interview the cast from Lost (Harold Perrineau, Jorge Garcia),  Dexter (David Zayas), Saw 3D (Betsy Russell, Costas Mandylor), Deadliest Warrior (Geoff Desmoulin, Dr. Armand Dorian, Richard “Mack” Machowicz), and the hosts from GameTrailers TV (Geoff Keighley, Amanda MacKay).

The celebrities in attendance for the 2010 Scream Awards event included the cast from True Blood, Michael J. Fox, Christopher Lloyd, Aaron Eckhart, Christopher Nolan, Chris Hemsworth, Kristen Stewart, Marilyn Manson, Kelly Osbourne, Sarah Silverman, Jimmy Kimmel, and many more.

Don’t forget to tune in this Tuesday, October 19th for the 2010 Scream Awards at 9pm Eastern time on Spike TV.

Also don’t forget to check out our 2010 SPIKE Awards gallery.

Facebook Comments