Tommorrow’s Nintendo Direct will focus on upcoming Wii U and 3DS titles


Just a few days ago, Nintendo held a special Pokémon Nintendo Direct, which introduced Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon coming in late 2016. Now Nintendo has announced tomorrow, March 3rd, a new Nintendo Direct will focus on upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles which will be released leading up to Summer 2016.

The Direct begins on March 3rd at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET/10:00pm GMT which you can view on or

Any games you think or hope may be announced?

About author

Chris Del Castillo
Chris Del Castillo 2588 posts

Growing up Chris watched a lot of the original Saturday morning cartoons and developed a love for arts and animation. Growing up he tried his hand at animation and eventually script writing, but even more his love of video games, anime and technology grew.


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply