Life Is Strange to get a Limited Collector’s Edition

life is strange

Life Is Strange is an episodic adventure game that follows an Oregon photography student who has the power to rewind time. Throughout the game, Max will rewind time to help save her friends and to find out what’s going on in the small town of Arcadia Bay, Oregon. All five episodes have been released, and pretty soon you’ll be able to get the retail version when Square Enix released it on January 19th for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The Limited Edition includes a 32-page artbook, Life Is Strange soundtrack including original score by Jonathan Morali and director’s commentary.

Here’s the full track list:

Life is Strange track list:

1. Syd Matters – ‘To All Of You’
2. Jose Gonzales – ‘Crosses’
3. Angus & Julia Stone – ‘Santa Monica Dream’
4. Sparklehorse – ‘Piano Fire’
5. Alt J – ‘Something Good’
6. Local Natives – ‘Mt. Washington’
7. Bright Eyes ‘Lua’
8. Mogwai – ‘Kids Will Be Skeletons’
9. Amanda Palmer – ‘In My Mind’ (feat. Brian Viglione)
10. Message To Bears ‘Mountains’
11. Breton – ‘Got Well Soon’
12. Mud Flow – ‘The Sense of Me’
13. Foals – ‘Spanish Sahara’
14. Syd Matters – ‘Obstacles’

Original Score by Jonathan Morali

15. Jonathan Morali ‘Golden Hour’
16. Jonathan Morali ‘The Storm’
17. Jonathan Morali ‘Blackwell Academy’
18. Jonathan Morali ‘Kate’
19. Jonathan Morali ‘Timeless’
20. Jonathan Morali ‘Timelines’
21. Jonathan Morali ‘Night Walk’
22.  Jonathan Morali – ‘Max & Chloe’

Facebook Comments

About author

John Nguyen
John Nguyen 10373 posts

Assassin, scoundrel, head honcho.