NIS America announces Arland Atelier Trilogy for PS3

NIS America announced over the weekend that it will be releasing the Arland Atelier Trilogy in North America for the PlayStation 3 on October 13th. The Trilogy will contain Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland (released in 2009), Atelier Totori: The Adventurer of Arland (released in 2010), and Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland (released in 2010) all on a single Blu-ray disc.

All three games will include the original release plus the later release by Tecmo Koei for the PlayStation Vita and PlayStation 3. The Arland Atelier Trilogy will retail for $39.99.


Facebook Comments

About author

Chris Del Castillo
Chris Del Castillo 2588 posts

Growing up Chris watched a lot of the original Saturday morning cartoons and developed a love for arts and animation. Growing up he tried his hand at animation and eventually script writing, but even more his love of video games, anime and technology grew.